Event box

Reading Rocks! Summer Reading Puppet Show - Fruita Branch

Reading Rocks! Summer Reading Puppet Show - Fruita Branch

Pete the Cat and his friends love to sing on their way to the library! Join them on a journey full of new adventures, new songs, and ltos of cheddar crackers! Don't forget to sign up for Summer Reading! Awesome activities and prizes await!

Summer Reading Puppet Show Times:

Branches

  • 10 a.m., Tuesday, April 24 at the Palisade Branch
  • 10 a.m., Thursday, April 26 at the Clifton Branch
  • 11 a.m., Friday, April 27 at the De Beque Branch
  • 10 or 11 a.m., Monday, April 30 at the Fruita Branch
  • 10 a.m., Friday, May 4 at the Orchard Mesa Branch
  • 1:30 p.m., Thursday, May 10 at the Gateway Branch
  • 10:30 a.m., Friday, May 18 at the Collbran Branch

Central

  • 10 a.m., Tuesday, May 15
  • 2 or 3 p.m., Wednesday, May 16
  • 10 a.m. or 6:30 p.m., Thursday, May 17
  • 2 p.m., Friday, May 18
  • 10 a.m., Saturday, May 19

Related LibGuide: Education Resources by Linda Ciavonne

Date:
Monday, April 30, 2018 Show more dates
Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Campus:
Fruita Branch
Categories:
  Children     Summer Reading  

Get Notified of Upcoming Programs/Classes

Upcoming Events

Sep
20
All Day Event, Central Library.
Sep
21
All Day Event, Central Library.
Sep
21
9:00am - 10:00am, Central Library.
Sep
21
10:00am - 11:00am, Central Library Children's Center, Central Library.
Sep
21
10:00am - 11:00am, Orchard Mesa Branch.