Event box

Reading Rocks! Summer Reading Puppet Show

Reading Rocks! Summer Reading Puppet Show

Pete the Cat and his friends love to sing on their way to the library! Join them on a journey full of new adventures, new songs, and lots of cheddar crackers! Don't forget to sign up for Summer Reading! Awesome activities and prizes await!

Summer Reading Puppet Show Times:

Central

  • 10 a.m., Tuesday, May 15
  • 2 or 3 p.m., Wednesday, May 16
  • 10 a.m. or 6:30 p.m., Thursday, May 17
  • 2 p.m., Friday, May 18
  • 10 a.m., Saturday, May 19

Branches

  • 10 a.m., Tuesday, April 24 at the Palisade Branch
  • 10 a.m., Thursday, April 26 at the Clifton Branch
  • 11 a.m., Friday, April 27 at the De Beque Branch
  • 10 or 11 a.m., Monday, April 30 at the Fruita Branch
  • 10 a.m., Friday, May 4 at the Orchard Mesa Branch
  • 1:30 p.m., Thursday, May 10 at the Gateway Branch
  • 10:30 a.m., Friday, May 18 at the Collbran Branch

Related LibGuide: Education Resources by Linda Ciavonne

Date:
Friday, May 18, 2018 Show more dates
Time:
2:00pm - 3:00pm
Location:
Central Library Children's Center
Campus:
Central Library
Categories:
  Children     Summer Reading  

Get Notified of Upcoming Programs/Classes

Upcoming Events

Oct
19
9:00am - 7:00pm, .
Oct
19
10:00am - 11:00am, Orchard Mesa Branch.
Oct
19
10:30am - 11:30am, Collbran Branch.
Oct
19
11:00am - 12:00pm, De Beque Branch.
Oct
19
11:30am - 12:30pm, Collbran Branch.